Jumlah data : 25
No Data Auditor No. Registrasi
1 Adha Montpelierina Viala      unduh

Email | adha.viala@asiagreen.com     Institusi | Asia Green Real Estate
0013/GBCI/EA/XI/2017
2 Alexandra Widyanareswari      unduh

Email | andra.nareswari@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Yodaya Hijau Bestari
0003/GBCI/EA/II/2017
3 Arista Dharsono      unduh

Email | arista.dharsono@asiagreen.com     Institusi | Asia Green Real Estate
0008/GBCI/EA/VII/2017
4 Ashraf Ahmed Mohamed Elghetany      unduh

Email | aelghetany@yahoo.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0011/GBCI/EA/X/2017
5 Balqis Afifah      unduh

Email | balfifah@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Airkon Pratama
0018/GBCI/EA/IV/2019
6 Budijanto Chandra      unduh

Email | budijantochandra@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0001/GBCI/EA/I/2019
7 Burhan Sani Tjakra      unduh

Email | datumarc@yahoo.com     Institusi | datum architecture
0027/GBCI/EA/VII/2020
8 Damar Wulyanto Danusastro      unduh

Email | yodidanusastro@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Yodaya Hijau Bestari
0006/GBCI/EA/IV/2017
9 Deddy Kurniawan Halim      unduh

Email | dhalim70@yahoo.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0010/GBCI/EA/IX/2017
10 Dian Fitria      unduh

Email | dianfi82@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0007/GBCI/EA/VI/2017
11 Dick Bernardi      unduh

Email | dickbernardi@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0002/GBCI/EA/I/2017
12 Dwi Kurniawati Lestari      unduh

Email | dlestari@msn.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0012/GBCI/EA/X/2017
13 HR Yeni Agvira      unduh

Email | yeniagvira@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0005/GBCI/EA/II/2017
14 Ilyas Taufiqurrohman      unduh

Email | ilyas.taufiqurrohman@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Narama Mandiri
0026/GBCI/EA/VII/2020
15 Indah Inayati      unduh

Email | inayatindah@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Airkon Pratama
0019/GBCI/EA/IV/2019
16 Indra Setiawan      unduh

Email | indra.isproject@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Nirvana Wastu Pratama
0020/GBCI/EA/IV/2019
17 Ivan Mulyadi       unduh

Email | ivanmulyadiarchitect@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Panoramaland Development
0009/GBCI/EA/VI/2017
18 Maurice Guido Bernardi      unduh

Email | maurice.bernardi@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Ciputra Balai Property
0021/GBCI/EA/IV/2019
19 Mendi Siahandan      unduh

Email | mendi@eco-mantra.com     Institusi | PT. Mantra Bali
0016/GBCI/EA/III/2018
20 Michael Adiwinata Budiarto      unduh

Email | shuisheng090375@gmail.com     Institusi | Micha Abba Gracia
0017/GBCI/EA/V/2018
21 Miski Adlina      unduh

Email | miss.miskii@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Narama Mandiri
0025/GBCI/EA/VII/2020
22 Nuraini Darmayanty      unduh

Email | nuraini@penta.co.id     Institusi | PT. Penta Rekayasa
0028/GBCI/EA/VII/2020
23 Ronald Sahat Mauli Simanjuntak      unduh

Email | simanjuntak901@gmail.com     Institusi | 
0024/GBCI/EA/VII/2020
24 Satrio Dwi Prakoso      unduh

Email | satrio.prakoso@asiagreen.com     Institusi | Asia Green Real Estate
0022/GBCI/EA/IV/2019
25 Yacobus Frans Yehuda      unduh

Email | delovara@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Yodaya Hijau Bestari
0014/GBCI/EA/XI/2017