Jumlah data : 16
No Data Auditor No. Registrasi
1 Adha Montpelierina Viala

Email | adha.viala@dienersyz.com     Institusi | Diener Syz Indonesia
0018/GBCI/PA/XI/2017
2 Alexandra Widyanareswari

Email | andra.nareswari@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Yodaya Hijau Bestari
0003/GBCI/PA/VIII/2015
3 Arista Dharsono

Email | arista.dharsono@dienersyz.com     Institusi | Diener Syz Indonesia
0013/GBCI/PA/III/2017
4 Ashraf Ahmed Mohamed Elghetany

Email | aelghetany@yahoo.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0017/GBCI/PA/IX/2017
5 Budijanto Chandra

Email | budijantochandra@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultan
0008/GBCI/PA/VIII/2015
6 Damar Wulyanto Danusastro

Email | yodidanusastro@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Yodaya Hijau Bestari
0004/GBCI/PA/VIII/2015
7 Deddy Kurniawan Halim

Email | dhalim70@yahoo.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0016/GBCI/PA/V/2017
8 Dian Fitria

Email | dianfi82@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0012/GBCI/PA/III/2017
9 Dick Bernadi

Email | dickbernardi@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0007/GBCI/PA/V/2016
10 Dwi Kurniawati Lestari

Email | dlestari@msn.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0014/GBCI/PA/III/2017
11 Enah

Email | enah.theng@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Citra Seraya Supremnusa
0020/GBCI/PA/II/2018
12 HR Yeni Agvira

Email | yeniagvira@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultan
0009/GBCI/PA/VIII/2015
13 Ivan Mulyadi

Email | ivanmulyadiarchitect@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Panoramaland Development
0015/GBCI/PA/III/2017
14 Mendi Siahandan

Email | mendi@eco-mantra.com     Institusi | PT. Mantra Bali
0021/GBCI/PA/II/2018
15 Yacobus Mardagiono

Email | delovara@gmail.com     Institusi | PT. Yodaya Hijau Bestari
0019/GBCI/PA/XI/2017
16 Yanu Aryani

Email | yanuaryani@gmail.com     Institusi | Green Building Consultant
0006/GBCI/PA/VIII/2015