Greenship Profesional
Nama Pendidikan Jurusan E-mail NO.Telp Sertifikat
Kaptony CahyonoS1Teknik Arsitekturtonysantoso17@yahoo.co.uk021 – 782 0706
0899 748 1199
0014/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Eddy IndartoS2Teknik Lingkunganeddy.indarto@gmail.com(024) 8446406
08122824446
0066/GBCI/P/01/05/2012
Daniel Alfonso Manahan SiraitS1Teknik Mesinda.sirait@gmail.com021-214350327
021-7504605
0856 850 3855
0008/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Ir Timmy Setiawan Tjahya, IAI,AAS1Teknik Arsitekturtimmy@unitricipta.com
unitri@rad.net.id
0217664138
0215731448
+62811850408
0056/GBCI/P/04/07/2011
Andhi Poerwanto ST.GPS1Teknik Arsitekturandhi.poerwanto@gmail.com021-7258521
082112776668
0090/GBCI/P/02/07/2012
Afrizal NursinS2Teknik Sipilnursin_afrizal@yahoo.com.sg-0009/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Syahria HamidS2Teknik Arsitektursyahria.hamid@yahoo.co.id021-8225083
08557800195
0040/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Ahmad YuhaniS1Teknik Mesinna.yuhani@yahoo.co.id0212931937879
08128433837
0218/GBCI/P/01/08/2012
SoetomoS2Teknik Arsitekturtomtaus _pri @yahoo.co.id0811 2898810057/GBCI/P/02/07/2012
Artanti Dewi UtamiS1Teknik Mesinartanti@airkonpratama.com
artanti.du@gmail.com
021-7987374
8976857898
0076/GBCI/P/01/03/2016
Deka TriwibowoS1Teknik Mesindeka@airkonpratama.com
dekatriwibowo@gmail.com
021-7987374
085714694540
0046/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Jarot PrasetyoS1Teknik Arsitekturjarotprasetso@gmail.com0218466708
021-7987374
085881892234
0036/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Sjaban DarsonoS1Teknik Arsitektursjaban_darsono@gmail.com021-8618866
021-7987374
081340087570
0064/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Tedy HarsantoS1Teknik Fisikatedy@airkonpratama.com
tedy.harsanto@gmail.com
021-7987374
081212664697
0071/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Tri HernawatiS1Teknik Fisikatriherna@yahoo.com021-47115550038/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Yanu AryaniS2Teknik Fisikayanuaryani@gmail.com0818 0676 66720035/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Atiq LazuardiS1Teknik Arsitekturatiqlazuardi@yahoo.com021-7364176
08121045494
0033/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Endro AdiwirawanS2Teknik Arsitekturendroadiwirawan@yahoo.com021 8282408
021 7974527
08129903283
0102/GBCI/P/04/07/2011
Dharma Tora SimamoraS1Teknik Sipildharma.tora@gmail.com0812 93 883 884
0818 28 4747
0024/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Ilda IsmailS2Teknik Mesinildaismail@yahoo.co.id021-7364174
081578819394
0047/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Damar Wulyanto DanusastroS2TEKNIK SIPILyodidanusastro@gmail.com02129857361
08158805742
0031/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Ilham WahyudiS1Teknik Mesinwyd_ihm@yahoo.cobr
ilham.wahyudi@sinarmasland.com
02150368368
082111227203
0004/GBCI/P/0103/2015
Budijanto ChandraS1Teknik Sipilbudijanto.chandra@lafargeholcim.com
budijantrochandra@gmail.com
62 21 2986 1000
62 811 33 59 88
0049/GBCI/P/01/03/2015
Endro AdiwirawanS1Teknik Arsitekturendroadi@gmail.com0812 99032830102/GBCI/P/04/07/2011
Jarwa Prasetya Sih Handoko, ST.MSc,IAI.S1Teknik Arsitekturprasetyast@yahoo.com081568518250120/GBCI/P/02/08/2016
Ir.Ahmad Saifudin Mutaqi,MT,IAI.S1Teknik Arsitekturahmadsaifudinmy@gmail.com08112930010122/GBCI/P/02/08/2016
Aldous Adela SundjajaS1Teknik Arsitekturaldous.bsdcity@gmail.com0815 92958900185/GBCI/P/02/12/2014
Archi EkanantaS1Teknik Arsitekturarchiekananta@gmail.com081210388610086/GBCI/P/01/03/2016
Yosef Lim Tjay OngS1Teknik elektroyoseflim@genergy.com.sg0876 96398
081585855298
0010/GBCI/P/02/12/2010
Aditya Perdana KusumaS2Teknik Arsitekturteras_aditya@yahoo.co.id022-7321430
08122194673
0090/GBCI/P/01/03/2016
Yasmin SuriansyahS1Teknik Arsitekturyasminsuriansyah@gmail.com62222503666
62811249820
0091/GBCI/P/03/11/2011
Alexandra WidyanareswariS1Teknik Lingkunganandra.nareswari@gmail.com856948711170129/GBCI/P/03/10/2013
Anna MeyliawatiS1Teknik Arsitekturmeylia_talumewo@yahoo.com8162500030045/GBCI/P/03/11/2016
Deddy El RasyidS1Engineer rushshit@gmail.com0855-10205500027/GBCI/P/0103/2015
Imma Sofi AnindytaS1Teknik Arsitekturimmaanindyta@formologix.com0813111616030013/GBCI/GPP/IV/04/2018
Indra SetiawanS1Teknik ArsitekturIndra.isproject@gmail.com852853339660008/GBCI/GPP/VIII/8/2012
Daud TjondrorahardjaS1Teknik Arsitekturdaudtj@gmail.com0811258820
087838804647
0032/GBCI/GPP/2018
Vita RistiyanaS1Teknik Lingkunganristiyanavita@gmail.com2129207690
087838819750
0025/GBCI/GPP/IV/04/2018
Christyan IsputrantoS2Teknik Arsitekturc_isputranto@yahoo.com081328248900
02129207690
0033/GBCI/GPP/III/11/2015
Erman DeniarsahS1Teknik Mesinerman@spektrasolusindo.com081388965009
02153165314
0048/GBCI/GPP/2018
Ridha ArtintoS2Manajemenridha@spektrasolusindo.com081311450024
02153165314
0034/GBCI/GP/II/08/2016
Herman RisnantoS1Teknik Mesinherman@spektrasolusindo.com811182280
02153165314
0019/GBCI/P/I/01/2017
Muhammad AbdillahS2Teknik Sistem Tata Udara dan Resfrigerasimuhammad.abdillah@yahoo.co.id081322073025
02286813264
0037/GBCI/GPP/II/12/2018
Mandra ardityaS1Arsitekmandra.arditya@gmail.com0818299905
02153165712
0032/GBCI/GP/III/06/2014
Marhaendra NatawibawaS2Teknik Mesinnmarhaendra@yahoo.com0878 8888 50810134/GBCI/GPP/III/11/2019