Edge Auditor
No Nama Nomor Registrasi Institusi E-mail
1Alexandra Widyanareswari0003/GBCI/EA/II/2017PT. Yodaya Hijau Bestariandra.nareswari@gmail.com
2Arista Dharsono0008/GBCI/EA/VII/2017Asia Green Real Estatearista.dharsono@asiagreen.com
3Budijanto Chandra0001/GBCI/EA/I/2019Personalbudijantochandra@gmail.com
4Damar Wulyanto Danusastro0006/GBCI/EA/IV/2017PT. Yodaya Hijau Bestariyodidanusastro@gmail.com
5Deddy Kurniawan Halim0010/GBCI/EA/IX/2017Personaldhalim70@yahoo.com
6Dian Fitria0007/GBCI/EA/VI/2017Personaldianfi82@gmail.com
7Dwi Kurniawati Lestari0012/GBCI/EA/X/2017Personaldlestari@msn.com
8Ivan Mulyadi 0009/GBCI/EA/VI/2017PT. Panoramaland Developmentivanmulyadiarchitect@gmail.com
9Michael Adiwinata Budiarto0017/GBCI/EA/V/2018Micha Abba Graciashuisheng090375@gmail.com
10Yacobus Frans Yehuda0014/GBCI/EA/XI/2017PT. Yodaya Hijau Bestaridelovara@gmail.com
11Balqis Afifah0018/GBCI/EA/IV/2019PT. Airkon Pratamabalfifah@gmail.com
12Indah Inayati0019/GBCI/EA/IV/2019PT. Airkon Pratamainayatindah@gmail.com
13Indra Setiawan0020/GBCI/EA/IV/2019PT. Nirvana Wastu Pratamaindra.isproject@gmail.com
14Maurice Guido Bernardi0021/GBCI/EA/IV/2019PT. Ciputra Balai Propertymaurice.bernardi@gmail.com
15Satrio Dwi Prakoso0022/GBCI/EA/IV/2019Asia Green Real Estatesatrio.prakoso@asiagreen.com
16Ronald Sahat Mauli Simanjuntak0024/GBCI/EA/VII/2020Personalsimanjuntak901@gmail.com
17Miski Adlina0025/GBCI/EA/VII/2020PT. Narama Mandirimiss.miskii@gmail.com
18Ilyas Taufiqurrohman0026/GBCI/EA/VII/2020PT. Narama Mandiriilyas.taufiqurrohman@gmail.com
19Burhan Sani Tjakra0027/GBCI/EA/VII/2020datum architecturedatumarc@yahoo.com
20Nuraini Darmayanty0028/GBCI/EA/VII/2020PT. Penta Rekayasanuraini@penta.co.id